play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South Mimms Car Sales

At South Mimms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South Mimms Car Sales

South Mimms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star treatment

    By ANDREW E on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Nissan Qashqai from Steve/Jim and I must say it was a absolute pleasure dealing with them. They actually went above and beyond to make sure everything was in place before i purchased my car. When my daughters ready for her 1st car I will definitely be calling on them

    Reply from South Mimms Car Sales on 02/12/17

    Thank you Andrew and Helen So glad you are delighted with your car. Thank you for your kind words Steve and Jim


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alice L on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service we received, the staff were very friendly and helpful in finding us our particular car. I would highly recommend using south mimms car sales.

    Reply from South Mimms Car Sales on 30/11/17

    THANK YOU ALICE I'M PLEASED WE FOUND YOU YOUR PERFECT CAR STEVE AND JIM


  • 5

    Mini One - Just perfect!

    By Claire W on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Steve and Jim were fantastic. I was looking for a Mini for my daughter and can’t thank Steve and Jim enough for finding her the perfect car, now all she has to do is pass her test! I’ll admit I was dreading having to deal with pushy sales men who just wanted my money and didn’t care what they sold me. Steve and Jim are different, there were no heavy sales pitches or undue amount of pressure to buy, when you talk to them they are both very passionate about the cars they sell and are genuinely good guys who care about their customers, they go above and beyond what you would expect to ensure that you get the vehicle you are after and at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them and will definitely be going back to them next time I’m in the market for a second hand car. Thanks guys, you are truly the best!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By RACHEL G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from South Mimms Car Sales and i was really pleased with both the vehicle and the service i received. I can thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Audi TT roadstar stunning beautiful car

    By Tony M on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Here you have 2 great guys they really do look after there clients I'm very happy with my purchase Steve is definitely the man here Jim is also a great guy and they know there stuff I could honestly say that I am so happy with the service Steve provided including the phone call after buying and having the car for a week he called me to see how everything is going which meant alot as most call dealers don't won't to know once you have bought the they treat you like a family member i really do appreciate it I really couldn't praise them enough they are very genuine and have a great range of beautiful cars I will be in touch again to buy my next car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CARLY B on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend these guys. So helpful, nice and welcoming and spent time finding me the exact car I wanted! I would 100% advise anyone to buy a vehicle from them. 5 star service from start to finish x


  • 5

    Great service and well presented cars

    By Keith P on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the friendly and helpful service we received.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Lisa A on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Steve and Jim they sorted out any concerns we had quickly but didnt put any pressure on us to buy at all. Ourr daughter is very happy with her little mini. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Kith P on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and personailised service. would have no hesitation recommending them or returning in the future


  • 5

    10/10 extremely helpful

    By SHAUN W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, would recommend! Gave a very fair price and helped with everything!

    Reply from South Mimms Car Sales on 09/08/17

    Thank you Shaun we hope you are enjoying your POLO! Steve and Jim


‹ Prev Next ›

South Mimms Car Sales

Telephone:
01707 643391 07919 650524

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

South Mimms Car Sales

Address:
26 ST ALBANS ROAD,
SOUTH MIMMS,
POTTERS BAR,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
EN6 3PN