play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South Mimms Car Sales

At South Mimms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South Mimms Car Sales

South Mimms Car Sales

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great service, great people, great cars!

    By MICHAEL C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    They searched and found the ideal vehicle for my requirements and were only too pleased to help when an issue beyond their control occurred. I highly recommend them.

  • 5

    My Mini is great!!

    By NIMESH M on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sooo pleased with my mini!! It’s excellent! Steve and Jim are very helpful and honest. if you are looking for a new car...I recommend you go and see these guys!!

  • 5

    Brought a lovely car

    By OSMAN H on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service. Highly recommended. Fantastic communication, helpful and very understanding.

    Reply from South Mimms Car Sales on 15/01/18

    Thank you Qzzie enjoy your Qashqai Steve and Jim

  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By JULIAN T on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we called to enquire about a car the guys at South Minns Car Sales made us feel at ease and safe. Unfortunately they didn't have the car we were looking for anymore but within two days they had found one that matched our requirements. When we went to view it they immediately made us feel welcome. As it happens they had another car on the forecourt that suited our needs better. Both cars we looked at were very nice and we ended up taking the more expensive one. Not because they pushed us but gave us all the facts needed. Brilliant experience and would definitely recommend their services.

    Reply from South Mimms Car Sales on 27/12/17

    Thank you Julian and Sophie for your fantastic review! I'm pleased that we exceeded your expectations when purchasing a car from us and trust Sophie is enjoying her beautiful Audi A1 in White? kind regards Steve and Jim

  • 5

    Five star treatment

    By ANDREW E on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Nissan Qashqai from Steve/Jim and I must say it was a absolute pleasure dealing with them. They actually went above and beyond to make sure everything was in place before i purchased my car. When my daughters ready for her 1st car I will definitely be calling on them

    Reply from South Mimms Car Sales on 02/12/17

    Thank you Andrew and Helen So glad you are delighted with your car. Thank you for your kind words Steve and Jim

  • 5

    Great service

    By Alice L on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service we received, the staff were very friendly and helpful in finding us our particular car. I would highly recommend using south mimms car sales.

    Reply from South Mimms Car Sales on 30/11/17


  • 5

    Mini One - Just perfect!

    By Claire W on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Steve and Jim were fantastic. I was looking for a Mini for my daughter and can’t thank Steve and Jim enough for finding her the perfect car, now all she has to do is pass her test! I’ll admit I was dreading having to deal with pushy sales men who just wanted my money and didn’t care what they sold me. Steve and Jim are different, there were no heavy sales pitches or undue amount of pressure to buy, when you talk to them they are both very passionate about the cars they sell and are genuinely good guys who care about their customers, they go above and beyond what you would expect to ensure that you get the vehicle you are after and at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them and will definitely be going back to them next time I’m in the market for a second hand car. Thanks guys, you are truly the best!

  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By RACHEL G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from South Mimms Car Sales and i was really pleased with both the vehicle and the service i received. I can thoroughly recommend them.

  • 5

    Audi TT roadstar stunning beautiful car

    By Tony M on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Here you have 2 great guys they really do look after there clients I'm very happy with my purchase Steve is definitely the man here Jim is also a great guy and they know there stuff I could honestly say that I am so happy with the service Steve provided including the phone call after buying and having the car for a week he called me to see how everything is going which meant alot as most call dealers don't won't to know once you have bought the they treat you like a family member i really do appreciate it I really couldn't praise them enough they are very genuine and have a great range of beautiful cars I will be in touch again to buy my next car

  • 5


    By CARLY B on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend these guys. So helpful, nice and welcoming and spent time finding me the exact car I wanted! I would 100% advise anyone to buy a vehicle from them. 5 star service from start to finish x

‹ Prev Next ›

South Mimms Car Sales

01707 643391 07765 155606

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday Appointment Only

South Mimms Car Sales