play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South Mimms Car Sales

At South Mimms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South Mimms Car Sales

South Mimms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini One - Just perfect!

    By Claire W on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Steve and Jim were fantastic. I was looking for a Mini for my daughter and can’t thank Steve and Jim enough for finding her the perfect car, now all she has to do is pass her test! I’ll admit I was dreading having to deal with pushy sales men who just wanted my money and didn’t care what they sold me. Steve and Jim are different, there were no heavy sales pitches or undue amount of pressure to buy, when you talk to them they are both very passionate about the cars they sell and are genuinely good guys who care about their customers, they go above and beyond what you would expect to ensure that you get the vehicle you are after and at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them and will definitely be going back to them next time I’m in the market for a second hand car. Thanks guys, you are truly the best!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By RACHEL G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from South Mimms Car Sales and i was really pleased with both the vehicle and the service i received. I can thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Audi TT roadstar stunning beautiful car

    By Tony M on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Here you have 2 great guys they really do look after there clients I'm very happy with my purchase Steve is definitely the man here Jim is also a great guy and they know there stuff I could honestly say that I am so happy with the service Steve provided including the phone call after buying and having the car for a week he called me to see how everything is going which meant alot as most call dealers don't won't to know once you have bought the they treat you like a family member i really do appreciate it I really couldn't praise them enough they are very genuine and have a great range of beautiful cars I will be in touch again to buy my next car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CARLY B on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend these guys. So helpful, nice and welcoming and spent time finding me the exact car I wanted! I would 100% advise anyone to buy a vehicle from them. 5 star service from start to finish x


  • 5

    Great service and well presented cars

    By Keith P on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the friendly and helpful service we received.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Lisa A on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Steve and Jim they sorted out any concerns we had quickly but didnt put any pressure on us to buy at all. Ourr daughter is very happy with her little mini. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Kith P on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and personailised service. would have no hesitation recommending them or returning in the future


  • 5

    10/10 extremely helpful

    By SHAUN W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, would recommend! Gave a very fair price and helped with everything!

    Reply from South Mimms Car Sales on 09/08/17

    Thank you Shaun we hope you are enjoying your POLO! Steve and Jim


  • 5

    A1 Customer Service!

    By AMINA G on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2011 Polo and I couldn't be happier. I have had the car a week now and can happily report that its all running smoothly. Steve's customer service has been absolutely amazing, right from the start of the transaction up until the end. I can honestly say he went above and beyond to provide me with the car I needed within my budget. I appreciate both Steve and Jim's patience with me and my fussy demands and I would definitely recommend them if our looking for a great service!

    Reply from South Mimms Car Sales on 21/07/17

    Thank you so much Amina Jim and I loved your review and we are pleased that you love your new car


  • 5

    A faultless service! Perfection!

    By Lauren R on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend South Mimms Car Sales! Steve and Jim are both true gents and provided me with a faultless service! They were helpful every step of the way and the car is just beautiful! A very friendly and approachable company who always put their customers first. I cannot fault them and I'm so pleased with my purchase! I will be recommending to everyone I know! Massive thank you! Lauren (Black Clio)

    Reply from South Mimms Car Sales on 07/07/17

    just to say another thank you for your fantastic review. It was a real pleasure dealing with you. Kind regards Steve and Jim


‹ Prev Next ›

South Mimms Car Sales

Telephone:
01371 852281 07765 155606

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

South Mimms Car Sales

Address:
26 ST ALBANS ROAD,
SOUTH MIMMS,
POTTERS BAR,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
EN6 3PN